Tsukipro unveils details on SOARA and Growth’s “Neo X Lied Series vol.2”

ALIVE’s groups – SOARA and Growth – resume the “Neo X Lied” CD series after a 10 month stop. The first details on vol.2 are out.

ALIVE「Neo X Lied」Series vol.2 is scheduled to be released on 26/11/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

SOARA’s Morihito (CV: Yuki Ono) and Growth’s Kensuke (CV: Yamaya Yoshitaka) team up for this release.

The song is composed by Mamoru (Growth) so it is highly possible it’ll go the lyrical, dramatic approach, a style well known among fans of Growth’s songs.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「世話焼きさんの焼き肉大会」 
2 - ドラマ「まだ見ぬ名曲に」 
3 - Re:venger 
4 - Re:venger -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

ALIVE「Neo X Lied」Series vol.2 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Alive "Neo X Lied" / Morihito Arihara (Yuki Ono), Kensuke Yaegashi (Yoshitaka Yamaya)
Morihito Arihara (Yuki Ono), Kensuke Yaegashi (Yoshitaka Yamaya)

Source: Tsukipro official website / ALIVE official Twitter account

Last updated on 28/10/2021

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Review | Koki Eto “Habatakeru Hikari”

Koki Eto's "Habatakeru Hikari" is a mesmerizing and ethereal conclusion to the "Ano koro no bokura wa" CD series.

Review | LUMIERE “uNCoNTRoL”

RE-O-DO appears more straightforward about his feelings and with a more aggressive than ever sound in "uNCoNTRoL".

Review | Tetsuya Kakihara “Give It To Me”

"Give It To Me" is his best work so far, a flawless single with songs worthy of making it into the "Best of" playlists for the year.

Monthly Review: Koki Eto’s “Habatakeru Hikari”, LUMIERE’s “UnCoNTRoL” and more

In March 2024, Kent Ito arrived with his 2nd EP "Sain" and instantly impressed while Anthos* brought to the spotlight an intense CD with "ROOM".

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img