MooNs preview solo songs from “GO AROUND”

B-Project released snippets of all solo tracks on MooNs’ “GO AROUND“.

GO AROUND” is scheduled to be released on 16/05/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The complete tracklist is the following:

01.GO AROUND (MooNs)
02.Daytime star (Kazuna Masunaga solo)
03.Movin' on (Momotaro Onzai solo)
04.Let's have Fun♪ (Hikaru Osari solo)
05.Never Surrender (Tatsuhiro Nome solo)
06.Breath (Mikado Sekimura solo)
07.GO AROUND (instrumental)
08.Daytime star (instrumental)
09.Movin' on (instrumental)
10.Let's have Fun♪ (instrumental)
11.Never Surrender (instrumental)
12.Breath (instrumental)

Previews to all tracks are available on B-Project’s official website – HERE.

On CDJAPAN pre-orders + first press editions come with the following bonuses:

moons poster preview
CDJapan exclusive KG-size portrait 
First Press Detail application code (valid only in Japan)
External Bonus a B2-sized poster featuring cover artwork design + CDJapan exclusive KG-size portrait

GO AROUND” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

Go Around / MooNs

SOURCES: B-Project official twitter account / B-Project official website