Miyu Irino releases “Life is…” on streaming platforms

If you’ve been trying to find a way to listen to Miyu Irino‘s Life is…, good news: the album is now available on streaming platforms worldwide.

Miyu Irino’s 3rd full-length album Life is… was released on 04/11/2020.

Regular edition

Via Kiramune’s official Twitter account, Irino made the announcement in English and Japanese about the release hitting streaming platforms.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - やってみればいい 
2 - 確かにそうだ (lyrics by Miyu Irino & Saeki YouthK)
3 - ユウランセン 
4 - どうしようもなく辛い夜は (lyrics by Miyu Irino)
5 - 優しさは誰のためにあるんだろう (lyrics by Miyu Irino & nikiie) 
6 - Alive 
7 - SKY 
8 - M-9.10
9 - Sunny Side Story 
10 - Tokyo
11 - グッド・バイ 
12 - S.H.E.
13 - だって愛は半端ないじゃない

The album is now available for streaming on all major platforms (Apple Music, Spotify, etc.). Below is the album on Spotify.

Life is… is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Kiramune official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...