Miyu Irino unveils cover art and tracklist for “Life is…”

Miyu Irino unveiled the cover art, tracklist and a snippet of the music video for his 3rd full-length album, “Life is…“.

Life is… is the title of Miyu Irino‘s 3rd full-length album, scheduled to be released on 04/11/2020, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1 - やってみればいい 
2 - 確かにそうだ (lyrics by Miyu Irino & Saeki YouthK)
3 - ユウランセン 
4 - どうしようもなく辛い夜は (lyrics by Miyu Irino)
5 - 優しさは誰のためにあるんだろう (lyrics by Miyu Irino & nikiie) 
6 - Alive 
7 - SKY 
8 - M-9.10
9 - Sunny Side Story 
10 - Tokyo
11 - グッド・バイ 
12 - S.H.E.
13 - だって愛は半端ないじゃない

A preview of the music video for 確かにそうだ (Tashika ni Soda) is out.

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Tashika ni Soda music video + making of “Life is…” + trailer)

Life is… is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Kiramune