Miyu Irino “DARE TO DREAM” – Final details unveiled


Miyu Irino‘s second full length album “DARE TO DREAM” is getting closer to its release as we enter November in just a few days.

Kiramune has updated the final details regarding the new album, including cover art, music video preview and tracklist.

“DARE TO DREAM” is scheduled to be released on 30/11/2016, available in two different editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1. フレンズ 
4. 流星のキミへ 
5. Joyful 
6. 涙の水面 
7. melody 
8. トップランナー 
9. 嘘と未来と 
10. Crazy Love 
11. FrameとEdgeと、その向こう側 

The music video preview for フレンズ (Friends) is already up on Kiramune‘s official youtube channel:

Regarding the contents for each edition:

  • Regular: CD ONLY
  • Limited: CD + DVD (promotional video and making of or teaser) + 24 page photobook

Pre-orders on CDJAPAN come with the following bonuses:

First Press Detail message card w/ photo 
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive 2L-size portrait

DARE TO DREAM” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Kiramune

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Out this Week | TRD, Brave Child, BAE, Buster Bros!!! and more

TRD says goodbye, Brave Child releases a new CD, BAE arrives with the 1st album, Buster Bros!!! kicks off a new CD series and more.

DYNAMIC CHORD franchise celebrates 10th anniversary

DYNAMIC CHORD franchise's 10th anniversary brings 4 new and exciting projects for its fans!

Six Gravity & Procellarum to Release “Best Wishes,”

Six Gravity and Procellarum team up to cover "Best Wishes," song originally performed by SolidS, QUELL, SOARA, Growth in TSUKIPRO THE ANIMATION 2.

Oricon Weekly | Utapri, Makoto Furukawa and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 2nd week of June, including singles and albums released between 10/06/2024 and 16/06/2024.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img