Lantis unveil details on Mistuki Izumi’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Mistuki Izumi’s 12HITS! entry.

The 3rd entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Mistuki Izumi (Tsubasa Yonaga). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 03/03/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -MITSUKI ver.- 
2. 三日月のヴェール
3. 三日月のヴェール (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -MITSUKI ver.-

A short promotional video was released.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...