Natsume Minami’s 12HITS! entry to be released digitally in June

ZOOL 12HITS! series

Lantis confirmed that Minami Natsume‘s entry in the 12HITS! series is going to be released digitally in the initially announced date.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that put the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities. Now, ŹOOĻ join the series with 1 release for each character.

Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released digitally on 08/06/2020. According to Lantis, a physical version is going to be released on a later date.

The digital release will not include the drama part.

Minami Natsume (CV: Koutaro Nishiyama) is featured on this release.

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -Minami ver.-
2. Dejavu
3. Dejavu (Off Vocal)
4. Wonderful Octave -Minami ver.-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. For details on the postponement of the release of Minami’s physical version of Wonderful Octave, please refer to Lantis’ official announcement (in Japanese).

Wonderful Octave is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis