MEZZO” to release 1st full-length album “Intermezzo” in October

THTFHQ Patreon Page

The fans had been waiting for this news for a while! MEZZO” are set to release their first full-length album this Autumn.

Intermezzo” is scheduled to be released on 20/10/2021, available in 3 editions: regular, limited edition Type A and limited edition Type B.

The cover art is the following for all editions:

Type A
Type B

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 未来絵
2 - miss you…
3 - 雨
4 - 甘さひかえめ
5 - カレイドスコープ
6 - 恋のかけら
7 - 月明かりイルミネイト
8 - Tears Over ~この星の君と~
9 - Dear Butterfly
10 - Forever Note

The highlight medley is out.

Contents for each edition:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited edition A: CD + Download Card (未来絵 – Tamaki solo ver.)
  • Limited edition B: CD + Download Card (未来絵 – Sogo solo ver.)

Intermezzo” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website

Last updated on 12/10/2021

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...