Maten Rocket unveil new song “Koko ni Iru kara”

Readyyy! Project‘s Maten Rocket released a new song.

ここにいるから (Koko ni Iru kara) was unveiled as a new song by the energetic quartet, Maten Rocket.

The song is going to be premiered live at Readyyy! 2nd anniversary LIVE “THE NEW MOMENT”, event that is going to be held at EBISU The Garden Hall in Tokyo on 08/02/2020.

The full version of Koko ni Iru kara is out.

Koko ni Iru kara has lyrics, composition and arrangement by Shono Fujino.

According to Readyyy! Project, all groups are going to premiere a new song (their 5th song  since debut in 2018) live at the upcoming anniversary event. Check this article for more details on it.

Maten Rocket are Ryuichi Sawada (leader and center), Tomohiro Ohmachi, Sonosuke Hattori and Shuichiro Umeda.

SOURCE: Readyyy! Project official twitter account