MASOCHISTIC ONO BAND unveil cover art and tracklist for “Mighty Heart”

MASOCHISTIC ONO BAND (Daisuke Ono and Hiroshi Kamiya) unveiled the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming single “Mighty Heart”.

Mighty Heart” is scheduled to be released on 28/02/2018. This is the band’s return after a 4 year hiatus.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01. Mighty Heart
02. Dream GaS
03. Clothes Change Timing (instrumental)
04. Mighty Heart (instrumental)
05. Dream GaS (instrumental)

More details on this release – including previews and pre-orders – will be unveiled in the upcoming months.