Rejet’s idol unit Marginal #4 are back with another release. Consisting of seiyuu KENN, Naozumi Takahashi, Toshiki Masuda and newcomer Yuto Suzuki, this unit founded in 2013 and created especially for Rejet’s event, RejetFes 2013 VIVA LA REVOLUTION, comes with their 4th release following 2013’s 3rd single『MASQUERADE』.  With only one year since their formation and already with three singles released plus one game in the works, Marginal#4 now release their first Best of titled「STAR CLUSTER」.

Marginal#4 (Yuto Suzuki, Naozumi Takahashi, Toshiki Masuda and KENN)

「STAR CLUSTER」is scheduled to hit the stores on 23/04/2014 and is available in three different editions. Each edition comes with a different jacket but the rest stays the same (no limited / regular editions right here).

Regarding the tracklist: it’s only known that the best of comes with 3 already known tracks and two new ones. Which 3 already known tracks will be featured on the album are still unknown since it will be chosen between: MASQUERADE, Over the Rainbow,  100万回の愛革命(REVOLUTION)!超(SUPER)弾丸ラヴァーLOVE★SAVIOR and We’re EGOISTIC STAR.

The full discography can be listened to (at least some snippets) in these promotional videos for each single.




「STAR CLUSTER」is available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Marginal#4 The Best "Starclustar" (Atomo Rui Ver.) / MARGINAL#4


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here