Marginal#4 announce their 6th single

marginal cover

The end of the year is closing in but Marginal#4 still have plans to release yet another single by the end of this year. The seiyuu unit consisting of Naozumi Takahashi, Toshiki Masuda, KENN and Yuto Suzuki are back after the release of “Red Hot Saga” back in September. This is the unit’s 3rd release this year and the one to complete this year’s releases for the unit.

Titled “Bingo!!!!“, this is the 6th single release for Marginal#4, scheduled to hit the stores on 17/12/2014, available in three editions. The cover art is still unknown.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Bingo!!!! (vocal: Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda, Yuto Suzuki)
2 - ZIG★ZAG (vocal: Toshiki Masuda, Yuto Suzuki)
3 - 純白(しろ)い恋人 (vocal: Naozumi Takahashi, KENN)
4 - Missing you(2014) (vocal: Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda, Yuto Suzuki)

The pre-orders aren’t open at the moment. This and more news will be unveiled in the following weeks so be on the lookout!

SOURCE: Marginal#4 official website / M#4 Official blog

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...