Marginal #4 “Yo-Ho!!” – Final details unveiled


Marginal #4 are the last Rejet unit to mae their comeback and close the year. The unit consisting of Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Yuto Suzuki and Toshiki Masuda are back with their 8th single “Yo-Ho!!“, expecting to shake things a little bit with their new sound.

More details under the cuff.

Yo-Ho!!” is scheduled to be released on 11/11/2015, available in three editions: Marginal#4, Rui and R, Atom and L.

The very first details regarding this release are available on Marginal #4‘s official profile on Pitagoras Production.

The cover art is the following:

Marginal#4 edition
Marginal#4 edition
Rui and R edition
Atom and L edition

The previews for this single are all available HERE. The full tracklist is the following:

1. Yo-Ho!!
2. Oh My WOLFBOY (Toshiki Masuda and KENN)
3. もぅまんたい (Naozumi Takahashi and Yuto Suzuki)

A digest video of the single is also available on Rejet‘s official youtube channel.

The pre-orders for “Yo-Ho!!” are already open on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.