Marginal #4 “UFO” – New details unveiled


UFO is Marginal #4‘s newest single, the first release for this summer from the Rejet unit. A few details regarding this release were unveiled this month.

「UFO」is scheduled to be released on 15/07/2015, available in three editions – Marginal #4, Atom and Rui and L and R versions.

The cover art is the following for the three editions:

UFO (Atom, Rui, L, R, Ver.)
UFO (Atom, Rui, L, R, Ver.)
UFO (L, R Ver.)
UFO (L, R Ver.)
UFO (Atom, Rui Ver.)
UFO (Atom, Rui Ver.)

The tracklist is the following:

02.ハニー❤ポット (Toshiki Masuda & Naozumi Takahashi)      
03.真夏のジャスティス (KENN & Yuto Suzuki)        
05.UFO -off vocal- 
06.ハニー❤ポット -off vocal- 
07.真夏のジャスティス -off vocal- 
08.星祭り~ララララのまーじなる音頭~ -off vocal-

The snippets for this single are still unknown as Rejet this time seems to not want to release them this far from the release of the single. As soon as those are provided we’ll update this news.

The pre-orders for “UFO” are already open on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans as well as in


SOURCE: Marginal #4 official website