Marginal #4 “Red Hot Saga” – Cover art unveiled

123Marginal #4 new single was announced last week and, little by little, more details regarding the release are being revealed. The seiyuu unit created by Rejet and consisting of Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda and Yuto Suzuki is back with a new single.

Red Hot Saga” is the unit’s 5th single and is scheduled to be released on 10/09/2014, available in three different versions (each one of them with different cover art).

The preview for the track is available on Marginal #4 ‘s website – HERE

The cover art for all editions is available in Marginal #4 ‘s website and its the following [updated with pair versions]:

Marginal#4 edition
Atom and Rui cover
L and R cover

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Red Hot Saga
2 - SUPERNOVA - I'm Headliner!!!!-
3 - キミとFARAWAY
4 - My first love

As soon as the preorders are available on CDJAPAN we’ll update this news so be on the lookout for it!

Source: Marginal#4 official website / Marginal#4 Official Blog