Marginal #4 – Pre-orders open for “Red Hot Saga”

123Marginal #4 ‘s new single “Red Hot Saga” is one of the most anticipated releases in September and the seiyuu unit consisting of Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda and Yuto Suzuki has finally opened the pre-orders for the new single for overseas fans.

Red Hot Saga” is the unit’s 5th single and is scheduled to be released on 10/09/2014, available in three different versions (each one of them with different cover art).

The preview for the first three tracks are available on Marginal #4 ‘s website – HERE – . The fourth and last one will be unveiled on 29/08.

The cover art for all editions is the following:

Marginal#4 edition
Atom and Rui cover
L and R cover

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Red Hot Saga
2 - SUPERNOVA - I'm Headliner!!!!-
3 - キミとFARAWAY
4 - My first love

The pre-orders for “Red Hot Saga” are finally open on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Source: Marginal#4 official website