Marginal #4, Lagrange Point and UNICORN Jr. to kick off solo song series GALACTI9★SONG

Pythagoras Production‘s units kick off their first solo song series.

Rejet announced today during Dengeki Girls monthly broadcast hosted by KENN and Tomoaki Maeno, that Pythagoras Production’s units – Marginal #4, Lagrange Point and UNICORN Jr. – are going to kick off their first solo song series by the end of this year.

GALACTI9★SONG is going to count with a total of 9 releases. The dates and characters for each CD are the following:

  • 19/12/2018 – Atom
  • 16/01/2019 – R
  • 20/02/2019 – Rui
  • 20/03/2019 – L
  • 17/04/2019 – Kira
  • 15/05/2019 – Shy
  • 19/06/2019 – Teruma
  • 17/07/2019 – Tsubasa
  • 21/08/2019 – Alto

All releases come with 4 tracks (2 songs + respective instrumentals). Regular and limited editions are planned to be released.

Limited editions come with 2 CDs. The second CD comes with a special drama + cast talk track.

A promotional video was released on Rejet’s official youtube channel.

More details on this solo series are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more details.

All releases are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


 SOURCE: Marginal #4 GALACTI9★SONG official website

Last updated on 26/10/2018