Marginal #4 announce new single


Marginal #4 are going to release their seventh single in the middle of the summer. The Rejet seiyuu unit are finally going to make their comeback after the release of their Best OfSTAR CLUSTER 2“.

This new single just from the initial impressions is going to be unique. Titled 「UFO」, this new single is, from the very start, doing things way differently than usual. This time there are no preview snippets of the single nor the cover art available, which is clearly a first. So, so far we can only see that the unit changed their visuals, regarding the new sound we’ll have to wait a bit more.

UFO」is scheduled to be released on 15/07/2015, available in three editions – Marginal #4, Atom and Rui and L and R versions.

The tracklist is already unveiled on Marginal #4‘s official website and is the following:

02.ハニー❤ポット (Toshiki Masuda & Naozumi Takahashi)      
03.真夏のジャスティス (KENN & Yuto Suzuki)        
05.UFO -off vocal- 
06.ハニー❤ポット -off vocal- 
07.真夏のジャスティス -off vocal- 
08.星祭り~ララララのまーじなる音頭~ -off vocal-

Both the cover art and the preview snippets are still unknown.

The pre-orders are already open on For the overseas fans, CDJAPAN still hasn’t listed the new single in this store. As soon as more details are unveiled we’ll update this news.

SOURCE: Marginal #4 official website