Mamoru Miyano’s “Tempest” – MV short version is already up!


Mamoru Miyano has unveiled a snippet of the music video from “Tempest“, one of the two singles scheduled to be released in October.

The music video snippet can be seen on Miyano Mamoru’s official Youtube channel:

Tempest” is set to be released on 12/10/2016, available in a single edition. The title track is set to be featured as the opening theme for this Fall anime “Uta no Prince Sama Legend Star“, the fourth installment to the “Uta no Prince Sama” franchise.

The cover art is the following:


Mamoru wrote the lyrics to “Tempest“. The complete tracklist is the following:

01 - テンペスト
02 - Sugar, Sugar (Mamoru Miyano's RADIO SMILE opening theme)

Tempest” comes with a first come, first served bonus on CDJAPAN:

EXTERNAL BONUS CDJapan exclusive photo

Tempest” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

Tempest / Mamoru Miyano
Mamoru Miyano