Mamoru Miyano to release new live DVD in January

mamoru cover

To kick off the next year with Mamoru we have a new live DVD from this year’s tour, he’s previous release will be his yet to be released single BREAK IT so all we have left is to wait for it.

Mamoru Miyano Live Tour 2014 -Wakening!- is scheduled to be released on 28/01/2015. At the moment we only know the title of the DVD.

Regarding the contents of the DVD:

  • features Mamoru’s live concerts held in this year
  • bonus footage (rehearsals and more)

Mamoru Miyano Live Tour 2014 -Wakening!-is available for all overseas fans on CDJAPAN.

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...