Mamoru Miyano “Shine” – Details unveiled

mamoru 2014/2015

Details regarding Mamoru Miyano‘s new single have surfaced.

Mamoru‘s 12th single will be featured in the third season of shoujo anime Uta no Prince-sama, this third installment titled “Uta no Prince-sama Maji Revolutions“. The follow up to Break it!, released last year is the newest “Shine“.

“Shine” is scheduled to be released on 15/04/15, available in a single edition. Elements Garden once again joined Mamoru in the production stages.

Details were revealed on Miyano Mamoru‘s official website earlier this week and the hype surrounding the release is getting bigger. It was with Uta no Prince-sama‘s opening song back in 2011 with “Orpheus” that Miyano Mamoru established himself as one of the top singers in the seiyuu business and capable to rival with the top singers in Japan. Knowing that all of Mamoru‘s tracks featured in the series have reached high places and were pretty amazing pieces the fans are even more riled up for this release.

The tracklist and cover art are still unknown but more details regarding those will be unveiled in the next couple of weeks so be on the lookout for more updates.

Shine is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

"Uta no Prince-sama Maji Revolutions (Anime)" Intro Theme: Title is to be announced / Mamoru Miyano
Mamoru Miyano