Mamoru Miyano releases “MAMORU MIYANO presents M&M REMIX 2” on streaming platforms

Mamoru Miyano released a new remix album. Starting this month, the album is available on streaming platforms worldwide.

MAMORU MIYANO presents M&M REMIX 2 was released on 29/01/2020. The album was made available via streaming platforms worldwide.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01 EXCITING! REMIX (Bass House)
02 NEW ORDER(Dirty Orange REMIX)
03 Steal!! (Maozon Remix)
04 EXCITING! REMIX (Future Bass)
05 Burning Point (TRAP REMIX)
06 シャイン (Prince mix)
07 EXCITING! REMIX (Tropical House)
08 STY Non Stop Remix
09 EXCITING! REMIX (Jersey Club)
10 SHOUT! (Dirty Orange REMIX)
11 TRANSFORM (Future Night Remix)

You can find MAMORU MIYANO presents M&M REMIX 2 on Spotify – HERE.

Source: Mamoru Miyano official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...