Mamoru Miyano「NEW ORDER」- tracklist revealed

new year mamo

New Year from Mamoru Miyano on his website and new information regarding his new single 「NEW ORDER」. The single that will be featured as the opening theme for the anime “Wooser’s Hand-to-Mouth Life2nd Season”, premiering this month in Japan is scheduled to hit the stores on 19/02/2014.

Today it was revealed the tracklist for the single, in the next weeks it’ll be revealed the cover art.

The tracklist is the following:

02 覚醒エタニティ
03 Happy Happy Birthday

“Happy Happy Birthday” is the only song out of the three that has lyrics written by Mamoru Miyano, “New Order” was completely worked with STY (already known from having worked with Mamoru before on “Passage”) and “覚醒エタニティ” has the work of Koyama Kotobuki and Takahashi Koichiro on the lyrics and arrangement.

The single is already available for preorder on CDJAPAN.

Source (s):

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles