Makoto Furukawa unveils details on “miserable masquerade”

Lantis unveiled the title, music video, song previews cover art and tracklist for Makoto Furukawa‘s debut single. 

miserable masquerade” is scheduled to be released on 04/07/2018. The release is going to be available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


Makoto Furukawa wrote lyrics to all songs on this release. Composition and arrangement are by the producing crew, Arte Refact.

The complete tracklist is the following:

01.miserable masquerade
04.miserable masquerade Instrumental-
05.アンバランス -Instrumental-
06.手紙 -Instrumental-

A preview of the music video was released today on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

Previews to all tracks were also released today.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video + making of)

miserable masquerade” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles