Lantis unveils final details on Makoto Furukawa’s “Chizu ga nakute mo modoru kara”

Lantis unveiled today the final details for Makoto Furukawa‘s “Chizu ga nakute mo modoru kara“.

地図が無くても戻るから (Chizu ga nakute mo modoru kara) is scheduled to be released on 22/05/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art for each edition is the following:


The tracklist is the following:

1. 地図が無くても戻るから
2. 道化師と♠︎(sadness)
3. 地図が無くても戻るから -Instrumental-
4. 道化師と♠︎(sadness) -Instrumental-

The title track is going to be featured as the ending theme for the 2nd season of One Punch Man starring Makoto Furukawa in the leading role as Saitama.

A highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video + making of)

SOURCE: Lantis