Majiko Destroy to release mini-album in 2019

Majiko Destroy return in 2019 with their first mini-album.

Majiko Destroy is a unit consisting of KENN, Natsuki Hanae, Shintaro Asanuma, Wataru Urata, Jin OgasawaraYoshiki Murakami and Takao Mitsutomi. The group originates from the online manga “俺たちマジ校デストロイ” (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy).

The mini-album, still untitled, is scheduled to be released on 03/04/2019, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is the following (tentative):

01. 一切合切デストロイ
02. Tomo & Nina duet song (Title TBD)
03. Jun & Myu duet song (Title TBD)
04. Meg & Yuki duet song (Title TBD)
05. 一切合切デストロイ -Instrumental-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Majiko Destroy‘s mini-album is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: EXIT TUNES official website