Majestic Story to release new single “Majestic World”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Anidol Colors‘ fans get another taste of Majestic Story’s music with the release of a new single.

Majestic Story consists of Shinnosuke Tachibana, Shouta Aoi and KENN.

Majestic World” is scheduled to be released on 17/12/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Majestic World
2 - Majestic World (Yo /CV. Shinnosuke Tachibana)
3 - Majestic World (Noa /CV. Shouta Aoi)
4 - Majestic World (Kai /CV.KENN)
5 - Majestic World (Instrumental)
6 - Message relay
7 - Message from Yo
8 - Message from Noa
9 - Message from Kai

The short music video for “Majestic World” is out.

SOURCE: Anidol Colors official Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...