M4!!!! unveil details on “Advance”


M4!!!! unveiled details on their 2nd mini-album, Advance.

M4!!!! consist on seiyuu Daiki Hamano, Kouhei Amasaki, Takuma Nagatsuka and Taichi Ichikawa.

Advance is scheduled to be released on 22/04/2020, available in regular and animate editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

M4!!!! Advance
M4!!!! Advance

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Advance is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: M4!!!! official twitter account