M4!!!! to release 3rd mini-album “ONE AND ONLY”

Two years since the talented quartet released “Advance”, M4!!!! is back with a 3rd mini-album titled “ONE AND ONLY”.

M4!!!! consists on seiyuu Daiki Hamano, Kouhei Amasaki, Takuma Nagatsuka and Taichi Ichikawa.

ONE AND ONLY” is the title of M4!!!!’s 3rd mini-album scheduled to be released on 28/12/2022, and available in regular and animate editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The mini-album includes 5 new songs including “Diamond Dust”. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Never say never (performed by Kouhei Amasaki)
2 - You Spark (performed by Daiki Hamano)
3 - Unfreezed (performed by Taichi Ichikawa)
4 - Starring Star (performed by Takuma Nagatsuka)
5 - ダイヤモンドゲスト

The highlight medley is out. Check it out in the video below!

ONE AND ONLY” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

One And Only / M4!!!!

SOURCE: M4!!!! official Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles