M4!!!! announce 1st mini-album’s title

M4!!!!‘s 1st mini-album already has a title.

M4!!!!, group that consists on Daiki Hamano, Kouhei Amasaki, Takuma Nagatsuka and Taichi Ichikawa, are going to release their first mini-album.

Gravity is scheduled to be released on 13/02/2019, available in regular and Animate versions.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Animate: CD + DVD (with a digest from M4!!!!’s fan meeting 2018) + bromide

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

SOURCE: M4!!!! official twitter account