M.O.E unveil cover art for “Kimi to Issho nara Melody mo Yuki ni naru”

Credits: Marine Entertainment

As we near M.O.E.‘s new mini-album release, Marine Entertainment has unveiled the cover art to “Kimi to Issho nara Melody mo Yuki ni naru“.

キミと一緒ならメロディも勇気になる” (Kimi to Issho nara Melody mo Yuki ni naru) is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2017, available in a two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for both editions:

The tracklist includes 6 anime songs. The complete tracklist is the following:

  1. Snow halation
  2. Shocking Party
  3. Make it!
  4. 未来形アイドル
  5. お願い! シンデレラ
  6. 愛・おぼえていますか

The limited edition comes with the traditional CD + DVD format. The DVD includes the music video and making of.

キミと一緒ならメロディも勇気になる” is available for purchase on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.