M.O.E “Kimi to Issho nara Melody mo Yuki ni naru” – Details unveiled

Credits: Marine Entertainment

Wataru Hatano and Takuma Terashima will once again do their take on popular anime songs for their new mini-album “Kimi to Issho nara Melody mo Yuki ni naru“. Marine Entertainment has updated some details regarding this release.

キミと一緒ならメロディも勇気になる” (Kimi to Issho nara Melody mo Yuki ni naru), is the unit’s 7th mini-album. It is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2017, available in a two editions: regular and limited.

The tracklist includes 6 anime songs. The complete tracklist is the following:

  1. Snow halation
  2. Shocking Party
  3. Make it!
  4. 未来形アイドル
  5. お願い! シンデレラ
  6. 愛・おぼえていますか

The limited edition comes with the traditional CD + DVD format. The DVD includes the music video and making of.

The cover art is the only detail left to unveil. Be on the lookout for more updates from us.

キミと一緒ならメロディも勇気になる” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.