Loulou*di to release new CD “THINK OF ME: ARK”

Loulou*di kicks 2023 off with the release of its 4th CD. “THINK OF ME: ARK” is set for a release in late March.

THINK OF ME: ARK is scheduled to be released on 31/03/2023, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

This is the group’s 2nd entry in the “THINK OF ME” CD series.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Project Archive: L 3-6
2 - Project Archive: L 3-7
3 - Project Archive: L 3-8
4 - Project Archive: L 3-9
5 - Project Archive: L 3-10
6 - Intro: ARK
7 - Hopeless Ark
8 - Dying Matter

Previews of “Hopeless Ark” and “Dying Matter” are out. Check them out below!

What is Hana-Doll*?

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc).

The franchise includes Anthos*, group comprised of Kent Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi Toki, Daiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita, and Shun Horie.

Loulou*di consists of Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Shunsuke Takeuchi, and Daiki Yamashita.

THINK OF ME: ARK is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Amagiri Production official Twitter account / Hana-Doll* official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Recent articles


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.