Loulou*di unveil details on “INCOMPLICA:I/F~Idéal~”


Great news for Loulou*di‘s fans. The talented trio is gearing up for a new album release this summer.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc).

The franchise includes Anthos*, group comprised of Kento Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi Toki, Daiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita and Shun Horie.

Loulou*di consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Shunsuke Takeuchi and Daiki Yamashita.

INCOMPLICA:I/F~Idéal~ is scheduled to be released on 25/06/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Project Archive: L 2-7
2 - Project Archive: L 2-8
3 - Project Archive: L 2-9
4 - Project Archive: L 2-10
5 - Project Archive: L 2-11
6 - Intro: Idéal
7 - Final Direction
8 - Butterfly Knife

Snippets of “Final Direction” and “Butterfly Knife” are out.

The full music video for “Final Direction” is out.

On another note: In 2020, Loulou*di released an astouding debut album – Univers -, setting the hurdle pretty high for future releases.

INCOMPLICA:I/F~Idéal~ is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hana-Doll* official website / Amagiri Production official Twitter account

Last updated on 25/06/2021