Lis Oeuf unveil covers and complete lineup for vol.17

Lis Oeuf unveiled the covers, featuring Paradox Live and ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream!, for its upcoming issue.

Paradox Live grace the back cover of Lis Oeuf’s Vol.17, issue set to hit stores on 30/03/2020. Gakuto Kajiwara, Yusuke Kobayashi, Yu Hayashi and Shunichi Toki are the interviewees.

The main cover is the following:

Lis Oeuf's Vol.17

On the back cover are ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream!. It is the following:

Lis Oeuf's Vol.17

This issue includes as well interviews with:

  • Takuma Terashima on his 4th album, ASSEMBLE
  • Natsuki Hanae and Seiichiro Yamashita on Appare-Ranman!
  • Yoshiki Nakajima and Ayumu Murase on Black Star -Theater Starless-
  • Kenji Nojima’s “Nojiken BAR” corner – guest Shinichiro Kamio

The issue includes posters of Paradox Live and Black Star -Theater Starless-.

For more details and previews of the bonuses included with this issue, please refer to the official website (link below).

Lis Oeuf Vol.17 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Lis Oeuf official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...