Lantis unveil details on ŹOOĻ’s “einsatZ”


The cover art, tracklist and bonuses for ŹOOĻ‘s 1st full-length album, einsatZ, are out.

einsatZ, ŹOOĻ‘s 1st full-length album, is scheduled to be released on 25/11/2020, available in regular, deluxe and first press limited BOX editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

First press limited box

The tracklist is the following:

1 – Generalpause (Instrumental)
2 – 4-ROAR
4 – LOOK AT… -Album Edition-
5 – Unbalance Shadow (Haruka and Minami duo track)
6 – Drift driving (Touma and Torao duo track)
7 – ササゲロ -You Are Mine-
8 – Ache
9 – Poisonous Gangster -Album Edition-
10 – Bang!Bang!Bang!
11 – Attacca (Instrumental)

Previews of 4-ROAR, ササゲロ – YOU ARE MINE – (Sasagero – YOU ARE MINE -) are out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Photobook
  • First-press limited: CD + goods (laser bracelet, mask cover, multi-pouch, photobook)
Laser bracelet
Mask cover

On CDJAPAN, the first-press bonus are the following:

External Bonusfour mini-cards using new designs by Arina Tanemura

More details on this album are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

einsatZ is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis official website