Lantis unveil details on Kenichi Suzumura’s Live 2019 “WARAUTA” Blu-ray

Details on Kenichi Suzumura‘s upcoming Blu-ray release are out.

Suzumura Kenichi Live 2019 “WARAUTA” was held on January 5 and 6, 2019 at Pacifico Yokohama. This was a special set of concerts to celebrate Suzumura’s 10th anniversary as a solo artist.

Suzumura Kenichi Live 2019 “WARAUTA” is going to be released on Blu-ray on 23/10/2019.

The cover is the following:

The Blu-ray is going to count with 2 Discs. The contents for each edition are the following:

Disc 1 (live performance)

01. あいうえおんがく
02. ミトコンドリア
04. シンプルな未来
05. 春の日よ
07. あすなろ
08. シロイカラス
09. "WARAUTA" medley (新しい音色/messenger/光よりはやく飛ぶロケット/さあ見栄張りましょう)
10. ハナサカ
11. The whole world
13. King&Rogueone  (King&Rogueone)
14. Catch your eyes  (King&Rogueone)
15. この世界の好きなところ
16. Go my rail
17. brand new
19. ポジティヴマンタロウ

Disc 2 (backstage footage)

Documentary of Kenichi Suzumura LIVE 2019 "WARAUTA"

A special live trailer was released.

Suzumura Kenichi Live 2019 “WARAUTA” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles