Lantis release promotional video and tracklist for OREPARA and ORE!! SUMMER 2017

Lantis released a promotional video and tracklist for OREPARA (Original Entertainment Paradise) and ORE!! SUMMER‘s upcoming DVD and Blu-ray release.

Original Entertainment Paradise – Ore Para – 2017 10th Anniversary – ORE!! SUMMER – & -Welcome to Ore Tachi no Paradise –” are going to be released on DVD and Blu-ray on 08/08/2018, available on regular DVD, regular Blu-ray and deluxe Blu-ray editions.

This release includes footage of the first-ever edition of ORE!!! SUMMER held at Fujikyu High Land Conifer Forrest in August 2017 as well as footage from Orepara 2017 which marked the show’s 10th anniversary with 4 shows, held at Kobe Memorial Hall and Ryogoku Kokugikan in December 2017.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following for each disc:


1.United Flag (DearDream)
2.PLEASURE FLAG (Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
3.真夏色ダイアリー  (Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
4.C“LR”OWN  (Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
5.メッセージ  (Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
6.僕の☆☆計画  (Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
7.You Only Live Once (Wataru Hatano)
8.覚醒のAir〜運命のCoda メドレー (Wataru Hatano)
9.ハートシグナル (Wataru Hatano)
10.こころ咲き誇れ (2HEARTS)
11.ギャンブラー! (2HEARTS)
13.グラスホッパー (Mitsuo Iwata)
14.ウェイクアップ ベイベェ ウェイクアップ! (Mitsuo Iwata)
15.かわいいオシリ (Mitsuo Iwata)
16.Screamin’ 2nite (buzz★Vibes)
17.INTENTION (Kenichi Suzumura)
18.SHIPS (Kenichi Suzumura)
19.あいうえおんがく (Kenichi Suzumura)
20.ROSA 〜Blue Ocean〜 (Daisuke Ono)
21.熱烈ANSWER (Daisuke Ono)
22.花火 (Daisuke Ono)
23.sunlight avenue (Takuma Terashima)
24.ソラニ×メロディ (Takuma Terashima)
25.スターテイル (Takuma Terashima)
26.Let’s get started (Showtaro Morikubo)
27.Stand down (Showtaro Morikubo)
28.never ends… (Showtaro Morikubo)
29.眠るものたちへ (ALL)


1.United Flag (Yuki Ono)
2.Party Night〜ソーラン Night〜ターザン Night メドレー (Yuki Ono)
3.BLACK or WHITE (Yuki Ono)
4.STAND UP (Tasuku Hatanaka)
5.Starter (Tasuku Hatanaka)
6.Running High (Hiro Shimono)
7.ONE CHANCE (Hiro Shimono)
8.Pleasure (Hiro Shimono)
10.Reason Living (SCREEN mode)
11.極限Dreamer (SCREEN mode)
12.グラスホッパー (Mitsuo Iwata)
13.ウェイクアップ ベイベェ ウェイクアップ! (Mitsuo Iwata)
14.かわいいオシリ (Mitsuo Iwata)
15.PHANTOM PAIN (Showtaro Morikubo)
16.Parallel World (Showtaro Morikubo)
17.SUNSET RADIO (Showtaro Morikubo)
18.HIDE-AND-SEEK (Kenichi Suzumura)
19.ミトコンドリア (Kenichi Suzumura)
20.SHIPS (Kenichi Suzumura)
21.ROSA 〜Blue Ocean〜 (Daisuke Ono)
22.Kiss Kiss Kiss (Daisuke Ono)
23.花火 (Daisuke Ono)
24.SCARLET SIGN (Takuma Terashima)
25.Architect (Takuma Terashima)
26.HERO (Takuma Terashima)
27.眠るものたちへ (ALL)


2.NEWおれパラップ (ALL)
3.Rock-2-U (Showtaro Morikubo)
4.Key (Showtaro Morikubo)
5.FIRE (Showtaro Morikubo)
6.Drive me crazy (Showtaro Morikubo)
7.TRY ME (Showtaro Morikubo)
8.Kiss Kiss Kiss (Daisuke Ono)
9.ROSA 〜Blue Ocean〜 (Daisuke Ono)
10.オリオンの夜 (Daisuke Ono)
11.Endless happy world (Daisuke Ono)
12.Shinin’ Days (Daisuke Ono)
13.KimiKimiShake ~feat.D~ (Takuma Terashima feat. Daisuke Ono)
14.border-line (Takuma Terashima)
15.0+1 (Takuma Terashima)
16.ID (Takuma Terashima)
17.WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD! (Takuma Terashima)
Kenichi Suzumura “Cover corner”
18.シロイカラス (cover by Showtaro Morikubo)
19.HIDE-AND-SEEK (cover by Daisuke Ono)
20.ハナサカ (cover by Takuma Terashima)
21.ポジティヴマンタロウ (Kenichi Suzumura)
22.NAKED MAN (Kenichi Suzumura)
23.INTENTION (Kenichi Suzumura)
24.home sweet home (Kenichi Suzumura)
25.and Becoming (Kenichi Suzumura)
26.United Flag (ALL)
27.眠るものたちへ (ALL)
Showtaro Morikubo “Cover corner” (Bonus footage from the 1st day of performances at Kobe Memorial Hall)
– Let’s get started (cover by Takuma Terashima)
– Mr.CLOWN (cover by Daisuke Ono)
– SUNSET RADIO (cover by Kenichi Suzumura)


2.NEWおれパラップ (ALL)
3.INTENTION (Kenichi Suzumura)
4.home sweet home (Kenichi Suzumura)
5.Analog Fighter (Kenichi Suzumura)
6.NAKED MAN (Kenichi Suzumura)
7.あいうえおんがく (Kenichi Suzumura)
8.Special Day (Takuma Terashima)
9.ID (Takuma Terashima)
10.WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD! (Takuma Terashima)
11.KimiKimiShake ~feat.D~ (Takuma Terashima feat. Daisuke Ono)
12.ビビッドナイトフィーバー! (Takuma Terashima)
13.FIRE (Showtaro Morikubo)
14.Drive me crazy (Showtaro Morikubo)
15.TRY ME (Showtaro Morikubo)
16.Fatboy (Showtaro Morikubo)
17.gravIty (Showtaro Morikubo)
Daisuke Ono “Cover corner”
18.ヒーロー (cover by Kenichi Suzumura)
19.熱烈ANSWER (cover by Takuma Terashima)
20.Kiss Kiss Kiss (cover by Showtaro Morikubo)
21.DELIGHT (Daisuke Ono)
22.ROSA 〜Blue Ocean〜 (Daisuke Ono)
23.Endless happy world (Daisuke Ono)
24.Shinin’ Days (Daisuke Ono)
25.だいすき (Daisuke Ono)
26.Ⅸ’mas Magic
28.Galaxy Bus
Takuma Terashima “Cover corner” (Bonus footage from the 1st day of performances at Ryogoku Kokugikan)
– nightmare (Cover by Showtaro Morikubo)
– ビビッドナイトフィーバー!(Cover by Kenichi Suzumura)
– 0+1 (Cover by Daisuke Ono)

The contents are the following for the DVD and Blu-ray regular editions:

  • Disc 1: “Ore Summer” day 1 (Guests: DearDream, Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Wataru Hatano, 2HEARTS, Mitsuo Iwata)
  • Disc 2: “Ore Summer” day 2 (Guests: Yuki Ono, Tasuku Hatanaka, Hiro Shimono, SCREEN mode, Mitsuo Iwata)
  • Disc 3: “Orepara 2017” Kobe performance
  • Disc 4: “Orepara 2017” Ryogoku Kokugikan

This edition does not feature commentary and making of.

The contents for the deluxe Blu-ray edition are the following:

  • Luxurious Blu-ray box with 5 discs
  • Disc 1: “Ore Summer” day 1 (Guests: Dear Dream, Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Wataru Hatano, 2HEARTS, Mitsuo Iwata)
  • Disc 2: “Ore Summer” day 2 (Guests: Yuki Ono, Tasuku Hatanaka, Hiro Shimono, SCREEN mode, Mitsuo Iwata)
  • Disc 3: “Orepara 2017” Kobe performance (includes audio commentary by the hosts)
  • Disc 4: “Orepara 2017” Ryogoku Kokugikan (includes audio commentary by the hosts)
  • Disc 5: Making of

On CDJAPAN all editions come with the following bonus:

First Press Detail application flyer (valid only in Japan)

A promotional video with footage from both events was released today on Lantis’ official youtube channel.

Original Entertainment Paradise – Ore Para – 2017 10th Anniversary – ORE!! SUMMER – & -Welcome to Ore Tachi no Paradise –” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Orepara official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles