Lantis unveil cover art for Daisuke Ono LIVE TOUR 2018 DREAM Journey

Lantis unveiled the cover art for Daisuke Ono upcoming live Blu-ray and DVD.

Daisuke Ono‘s “Daisuke Ono LIVE TOUR 2018 DREAM Journey” is going to be released on Blu-ray and DVD on 05/12/2018.

This release comes with two discs that include footage from the last show of the tour held on August 12, 2018 at Musashino Mori Sports Plaza in Tokyo as well as bonus footage – making of.

The cover art is the following for both versions:

The setlist is the following:

2 - Magic World
3 - Can't Go Back
4 - MissionD
5 - Brighten Up
7 - まっがーれスペクタクル
8 - 叱咤純愛1,chu,3!!
9- 月夜の円舞曲
10 - オリオンの夜
12 - supernova
13 - 熱烈ANSWER
15 - Dancin' Groovers
16 - Endless happy world
17 - 花火
18 - Shinin' Days
19 - ヒーロー
20 - だいすき

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates.

Daisuke Ono LIVE TOUR 2018 DREAM Journey” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles