Lagrange Point to release new single in 2016

lagrange point prisoner

Lagrange Point are back with a new single in 2016. Rejet‘s romantic rock duo consisting of Toshiyuki Toyonaga and Genki Okawa is going to release their 6th single, set to be released in the first quarter of 2016.

More details under the cuff.

Titled “Prisoner“, the new single is scheduled to be released on 10/02/2016, available in three editions: Lagrange Point, Shy and Kira versions.

The tracklist is the following:

02 Last Change!!!
03 Crystal Switch
05 PRISONER -off vocal-
06 Last Change!!! -off vocal-
07 Crystal Switch -off vocal-
08 妄想VISIONIST -off vocal-

The title track snippet is already available on Pitagoras Production official website. HERE

The cover art is still unknown at the moment. As soon as more details are unveiled, we’ll update this news.

SOURCE: Rejet official blog