Lagrange Point “Black Swan” – Details unveiled


Lagrange Point debuted this past August and they don’t plan to stop with their addictive sound. The seiyuu unit created by Rejet and consisting of Toshiyuki Toyonaga and Genki Okawa is back with new music in the last quarter of the year.

This is the unit’s second release, their second single titled “Black Swan“. The announcement was made on Rejet‘s 24h event back in August and only now the first details regarding the single are out. Both the title, tracklist and cover art are already available online. Each week one track will be previewed in Lagrange Point‘s website – HERE – the title track’s preview is already available for streaming.

Black Swan” is scheduled to be released on 15/10/2014 and is available in three different editions (once again each version with a different cover): Lagrange Point, Shy and Kira versions.

The cover art is the following:

lagrange point
Lagrange Point version
lagrange point
Kira version
lagrange point
Shy version

The tracklist is the following:

2.Never Sorrow
5.BLACK SWAN -off vocal-
6.Never Sorrow -off vocal-
7.イチカバチカ -off vocal-
8.Goodbye残響(Echoes)!!!! -off vocal-

For now the pre-orders are open on Skitdolce (available in Japan and via proxy), as soon as the pre-orders open on CDJAPAN we’ll provide the links for them.