Lagrange Point join Unicorn Jr. to promote new Marginal #4 Best Of


Marginal #4‘s Best Of release is due in two weeks. Earlier this week, Unicorn Jr. promoted the release through a special video, today Lagrange Point joined to promote their new song and the Best of in an unique way.

A short note: This Best Of will include all the songs that were released for the anime series – for those that didn’t follow it closely, during the anime’s broadcast (spring 2017) there were songs being released every two weeks (for more details on those please refer to THIS).

With that being said, this is more like a Pythagoras production release rather than a Marginal #4 themed one, although Rejet are promoting this as a M#4 release. Lagrange Point and Unicorn Jr. have 1 new song each to present to their fans.

Rejet released today a short video with Lagrange Point‘s members promoting the release as well as their new song. You can check it below.

The Best Of is titled KISSから創造(つく)るBig Bang (Kiss Kara Tsukuru Big Bang) and is scheduled to be released on 27/09/2017, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Marginal#4 Kiss Kara Tsukuru Big Bang

The tracklist is the following:

02.忍-Just A 絶頂(HEAVEN)-
12.KISSから創造(つく)るBig Bang
13.Orbit [new song by Marginal #4]
14.“U” [new song by Lagrange Point]
15.ハングリー? [new song by Unicorn Jr.]

Rejet released a digest video with previews for all the new songs. You can watch/listen to it below.

Kiss Kara Tsukuru Big Bang” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Marginal #4 official website