Lagrange Point “Catastrophe” – Details revealed


Rejet‘s newest brainchild is seiyuu unit Lagrange Point, making their debut this summer. The mini-album already titled CATASTROPHE is scheduled to be released on 13/08/2014 and its title track is already available in its preview version (est. 3 min) on Lagrange Point’s website. For those interested in getting to know this seiyuu unit with a bit more depth, we’ve already made a quick overview of the group – HERE.

Regarding this release it’s already known the tracklist and the various versions of this mini-album. The cover art is the following:

Lagrange Point version
Shy version
Kira version

On Lagrange Point’s website it’s already available the preview for the first two tracks – HERE.

The tracklist is the following:

 Message Bottle
 Dear Princess
 カタストロフィ -off vocal-
 1/f(エフぶんのいち)の揺らぎ -off vocal-
 Message Bottle -off vocal-
 Dear Princess -off vocal-

There are three versions of this mini-album, the only thing really different between them is the cover art for each of them, regarding everything else there are no differences whatsoever. Each version will come with a different character on the cover Shy version, Kira version, Lagrange Point version.

CATASTROPHE is already available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles