Kouitten open pre-orders for “Kenran Fantasia”

Kira-tune unveiled new details on Kouitten‘s debut single.

紅一天 (Kouitten) consist of Yuki Ono, Takuma Terashima and Shun Horie.

Their debut single is titled 絢爛ファンタジア (Kenran Fantasia) and is scheduled to be released on 26/04/2019.

01. 絢爛ファンタジア
02. ドラマ「TBD」
03. ドラマ「TBD」
04. ドラマ「TBD」
05. ドラマ「TBD」
06. [TBD]
07. 絢爛ファンタジア -Off Vocal-
08. [TBD] -Off Vocal-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Kouitten‘s debut single is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Kiraboshi Tune "Kenran Fantasia" Kouitten / Kouitten [Kuon Mikage (Yuki Ono), Kaname Mizuki (Takuma Terashima), Zero Hokusho (Shun Horie)]
Kouitten [Kuon Mikage (Yuki Ono), Kaname Mizuki (Takuma Terashima), Zero Hokusho (Shun Horie)]

Source: Animate Japan

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...