Kouiten unveil details on “Kenran Fantasia”

Kira-tune unveiled new details on Kouiten‘s debut single.

紅一天 (Kouiten) consist of Yuki Ono, Takuma Terashima and Shun Horie.

Their debut single is titled 絢爛ファンタジア (Kenran Fantasia) and is planned for release in 2019.

01. 絢爛ファンタジア
02. ドラマ「TBD」
03. ドラマ「TBD」
04. ドラマ「TBD」
05. ドラマ「TBD」
06. [TBD]
07. 絢爛ファンタジア -Off Vocal-
08. [TBD] -Off Vocal-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Source: Animate Japan