Koda×Muro announce debut single “Break loose/Oshinjuri no Kata”

Artsonic announced the debut of a new seiyuu unit, Koda×Muro.

こだ×むろ (Koda×Muro) consist on Takuya Kodama (Café Parade) and Genki Muro. The duo co-hosts the radio show, Koda×Muro no Beshari LOVERS.

Break loose/お心中りの方 (Break loose/Oshinjuri no Kata) is scheduled to be released on 27/01/2021, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - Break loose (lyrics by Takuya Kodama)
2 - お心中りの方 (lyrics by Genki Muro)
3 - Break loose(off vocal) 
4 - お心中りの方(off vocal)

A highlight medley is out.

Break loose/Oshinjuri no Kata is unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Artsonic official twitter account