Knights to release “TRIP vol.14” album in May


Knights join in the ALBUM SERIES TRIP with an entry of their own. “TRIP Vol. 14” is set to hit stores late in May.

Knights features the vocals of Shintaro Asanuma, Masami Ito, Ryo Kitamura, Reiou Tsuchida, and Daiki Yamashita.

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.14 Knights will be released on 22/05/2024, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

Knights trip vol.14

Both editions will include a CD with songs by the band and solo tracks.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - - dazzling night - (Instrumental)
2 - Wonderful Happiness
3 - Little Romance
4 - Coruscate Breeze
5 - Mystic Fragrance
6 - Castle of my Heart
7 - Or the Beautiful Golden Drop
8 - - for even a moment - (Instrumental)
9 - We'll be “Knights” (Leo and Izumi)
10 - Luminous Crown
11 - Shall we dance? (Suou Solo)
12 - ユニゾンが聞こえる (Leo Solo)
13 - ALTA MODA - アルタ・モーダ - (Izumi Solo)
14 - My Sunshine, You're Moonlight (Ritsu Solo)
15 - KISS YOURSELF (Arashi Solo)

SPECIAL DISC tracklist (limited edition only):

1 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (Knights ver.)
2 - Walk with your smile (Knights ver.)
3 - FUSIONIC STARS!! (Knights ver.)
4 - Surprising Thanks!! (Knights ver.)
5 - One with One (Knights ver.)

A message video is out.

The highlight medley is out. Check it out below!

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: Main CD only
  • Limited: Main CD + SPECIAL DISC + deluxe box set + ID-style card for each idol

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.14 Knights is available for purchase at CDJAPAN and Amazon Japan (they ship internationally).

SOURCE: FRONTIER WORKS / Ensemble Stars!! official Twitter/X account

 © 2014-2019 Happy Elements K.K

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

B-PROJECT Ryusei Fantasia | Nintendo Switch Review

The franchise is going to release a new game and, contrary to the first reports, it will also be available to play on smartphones.

Oricon Weekly | Ranmaru, Buster Bros!!! and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 1st week of July, including singles and albums released between 01/07/2024 and 07/07/2024.

Oricon Weekly | Buster Bros!!!, BAE and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 4th week of June, including singles and albums released between 24/06/2024 and 30/06/2024.

Out this Week | Ranmaru Kurosaki and Daisuke Namikawa

Quartet Night's members continue their solo best album series with Ranmaru and Daisuke Namikawa releases a new mini-album.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img