Knights preview songs on upcoming full length album

Ensemble Stars! released today the tracklist and song previews for Knights‘ first album release.

The unit consists of Shintaro Asanuma, Daiki Yamashita, Masami Ito, Ryo Kitamura and Reiou Tsuchida.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Knights” is scheduled to be released on 30/05/18. The album is going to be available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for all editions:

The tracklist will include a total of 12 songs. 6 of them are from the previous Unit Song CD Series, there’s a new unit song and 5 solo songs. The complete tracklist is the following:

01.Voice of Sword
02.Checkmate Knights
03.Silent Oath
04.Fight for Judge
05.Crush of Judgment (by Knight's Killers)
06.Article of Faith
07.Knights the Phantom Thief
08.Grateful allegiance
09.Birthday of Music!(Leo Tsukinaga solo)
10.Ironic Blue (Izumi Sena solo)
11.真夜中のノクターン (Ritsu Sakuma solo)
12.JEWEL STONE(Arashi Narukami solo)
13.With My Honesty(Tsukasa Suo solo)

A digest video with previews to all songs is already up on FRONTIER WORKS‘ official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Knights” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars! official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...