Kitakore set to release new single in April


B-Project‘s unit Kitakore (Daisuke Ono and Daisuke Kishio) is back with a follow up to 2015’s single “Koiseyo Otome“.

Some details regarding this release are out.


Still untitled, Kitakore‘s new single is scheduled to be released on 06/04/2016, available in a single edition.

The cover art and tracklist are still unknown but the bonuses are already up.

Kitakore‘s new single comes with a first come, first served bonus on CDJAPAN.

External Bonus B2-size poster with autograph by Kitakore member (printed)

As soon as more details are unveiled we’ll update this news. Be on the lookout for more updates.

[B-Project is a collaboration between composer/lyricist Shikura Chiyomaru and Japan’s top solo act T.M.Revolution announced in 2015. The groups Kitakore, THRIVE, KiLLER KiNG and MooNs are part of the lineup and count with the vocal talents of Daisuke Ono, Daisuke Kishio, Toshiyuki Toyonaga (Lagrange Point), Kato Kazuki, Tetsuya Kakihara, Natsuki Hanae (SolidS), Toshiki Masuda (Marginal #4), Yuto Uemura, Showtaro MorikuboGenki Okawa (Lagrange Point), Koutaro Nishiyama, Taku Yashiro, Takuya Eguchi (Trignal, SolidS, Yutaku II and rêve parfait) and Shoya Chiba.]

Kitakore‘s new single is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

B-project: Kitakore 2nd Single: Title is to be announced / Kitakore (CV: Daisuke Ono, Daisuke Kishio)
Kitakore (CV: Daisuke Ono, Daisuke Kishio)