Kitakore “Mysterious Kiss” – Details unveiled


kitakore cover

Kitakore have new details unveiled regarding their new release.

Mysterious Kiss” is scheduled to be released on 06/04/2016, available in a single edition.

The cover art is the following:


The tracklist is the following:
1 - Mysterious Kiss (snippet available HERE)
2 - Wonderful days
3 - Mysterious Kiss -off vocal-
4 - Wonderful days -off vocal-

Mysterious Kiss” comes with a first come, first served bonus on CDJAPAN.

External Bonus B2-size poster with autograph by Kitakore member (printed)

[B-Project is a collaboration between composer/lyricist Shikura Chiyomaru and Japan’s top solo act T.M.Revolution announced in 2015. The groups Kitakore, THRIVE, KiLLER KiNG and MooNs are part of the lineup and count with the vocal talents of Daisuke Ono, Daisuke Kishio, Toshiyuki Toyonaga (Lagrange Point), Kato Kazuki, Tetsuya Kakihara, Natsuki Hanae (SolidS), Toshiki Masuda (Marginal #4), Yuto Uemura, Showtaro MorikuboGenki Okawa (Lagrange Point), Koutaro Nishiyama, Taku Yashiro, Takuya Eguchi (Trignal, SolidS, Yutaku II and rêve parfait) and Shoya Chiba.]

Mysterious Kiss” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

B-project: Kitakore 2nd Single: Title is to be announced / Kitakore (CV: Daisuke Ono, Daisuke Kishio)
Kitakore (CV: Daisuke Ono, Daisuke Kishio)